CURRENT OFFICERS 2020 - 2022

                Director:         Rex Parker
director@princetonastronomy.org
 
Assistant Director:

Larry Kane
assist.director@princetonastronomy.org
 
Secretary:

John C. Miller
secretary@princetonastronomy.org
 
Treasurer:

Michael Mitrano
treasurer@princetonastronomy.org
 
Program Chair:

Victor Davis
program@princetonastronomy.org
 
Observatory Co-Chairs:

Jen & David Skitt
observatory@princetonastronomy.org
 
Public Outreach:

*
outreach@princetonastronomy.org
 
Sidereal Times
Editors:

Surabhi Agarwal & Sam Sherman
editors@princetonastronomy.org
 
Web Master:

Jeffery Pinyan & Surabhi Agarwal
webmaster@princetonastronomy.org


OFFICERS 2018 - 2020

                Director:         Rex Parker
director@princetonastronomy.org
 
Assistant Director:

Larry Kane
assist.director@princetonastronomy.org
 
Secretary:

Jim Poinsett
secretary@princetonastronomy.org
 
Treasurer:

Michael Mitrano
treasurer@princetonastronomy.org
 
Program Chair:

Ira Polans
program@princetonastronomy.org
 
Observatory Co-Chairs:

Jen & David Skitt
observatory@princetonastronomy.org
 
Public Outreach:

Gene Allen
outreach@princetonastronomy.org
 
Sidereal Times
Editors:

Surabhi Agarwal & Ted Frimet
editors@princetonastronomy.org
 
Web Master:

Surabhi Agarwal
webmaster@princetonastronomy.org


OFFICERS 2016 - 2017

                Director:         Rex Parker
director@princetonastronomy.org
 
Assistant Director:

Larry Kane
assist.director@princetonastronomy.org
 
Secretary:

Jim Poinsett
secretary@princetonastronomy.org
 
Treasurer:

Michael Mitrano
treasurer@princetonastronomy.org
 
Program Chair:

Ira Polans
program@princetonastronomy.org
 
Observatory Co-Chairs:

Jen & David Skitt
observatory@princetonastronomy.org
 
Public Outreach:

David Letcher
outreach@princetonastronomy.org
 
Sidereal Times
Editors:

Surabhi Agarwal & Tony Coventry
editors@princetonastronomy.org
 
Web Master:

Surabhi Agarwal
webmaster@princetonastronomy.org